Rattlesnake Bite

  1. Stepping Stone
  2. Roses Have Faded
  3. Nearby The Hangingtree
  4. Rattlesnake Bite
  5. Somewhere Out Of The Day
  6. Weird Is The Sea
  7. Pass That Bottle
  8. Shade Of The Blade
  9. Oh Lord
10. On The Run
11. Icedrops

CLAUDE - vocals
MANCHURIA - guitar, vocals
RANE - guitar, vocals
CHERI - bass
KINDE - drums

Recorded at Finnvox Studios, Finland in 1985.
Produced by T.T. Oksala.
Photo by Stefan Bremer.

Stepping Stone

Back to Discography