Live Desire

  1. Some Fun
  2. (I Think I'm Gonna) Buy This
  3. Run Rabbit Run
  4. Pass That Bottle
  5. Walkin' On The Wire
  6. Cemetary Walls
  7. Somewhere Out Of The Day
  8. Maggie McGill
  9. Ten Foot Cell
10. Good Mornin' Headache
11. Rattlesnake Bite
12. Black Bird
13. Search And Destroy

CLAUDE - vocals
MANCHURIA - guitar, vocals
RANE - guitar, vocals
JIMI - bass, vocals
KINDE - drums

Recorded live at Tavastia Club, Finland and Husula Casino, Finland in September 1986.
Produced by T.T. Oksala.
Photo by Stefan Bremer.

Back to Discography